Menu

2010 Cuppers Results

 

 

 

Doubles






Round Quarter-final Semi-final Final
Deadline Week 6 HT Week 7 HT Trinity 2010 (tbc)




Contact details


jo.lenthall@keble.ox.ac.uk, Jo & Ally     3

ally.smith@bnc.ox.ac.uk,




Jo & Ally




samantha.steele@sjc.ox.ac.uk Sam & Hazel  0

hazel.shepherd@sjc.ox.ac.uk










laura.bouttell@hmc.ox.ac.uk Laura & Louise 3

louise.marshall@hmc.ox.ac.uk




Laura & Louise 




leonie.northedge@sjc.ox.ac.uk Leonie & Rebecca        0

rebecca.handcock@sjc.ox.ac.uk


 

 

 

Team












Round One
Quarter-final Semi-final Final
Deadline Week 5 HT
Week 6 HT Week 7 HT Trinity 2010 (tbc)






Contact details




mary.ashley@keble.ox.ac.uk

Keble     3





SJC
samantha.steele@sjc.ox.ac.uk

SJC         5







victoria.patterson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Wolfson

laura.bouttell@hmc.ox.ac.uk Harris Manchester

Harris Manchester



Harris Manchester

rosanna.cretney@queens.ox.ac.uk Queen's



 

 

Singles









Round One
Two Three Quarter-final Semi-final Final
Deadline Week 4 HT
Week 5 HT Week 6 HT Week 7 HT Trinity 2010 (tbc) Trinity 2010 (tbc)
Contact details






louisa.gill@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Louisa Gill [1]           3







Louisa Gill [1]           3


rosanna.cretney@queens.ox.ac.uk

Rosie Cretney    1








Louisa Gill [1]           

clare.jackson@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Clare Jackson    3








Clare Jackson    0



elizabeth.eardley@some.ox.ac.uk

Lizzie Eardley     0











rebecca.handcock@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Rebecca Handcock 0








Laura Bouttell   2



laura.bouttell@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Laura Bouttell    3








Jo Lenthall 

ally.smith@bnc.ox.ac.uk,

Ally Smith 2



jo.lenthall@keble.ox.ac.uk, Jo Lenthall 3

Jo Lenthall 3





Jo Lenthall 3



alexandra.east@stcatz.ox.ac.uk Sasha East 1













l_andrews_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Laura Andrews [2]







Hazel Shepherd   3


hazel.shepherd@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Hazel Shepherd








Hazel Shepherd

anya.todd@wadh.ox.ac.uk,

Anya Todd 3







Anya Todd 1


samiha.ismail@keble.ox.ac.uk

Samiha Ismail     1











samantha.steele@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Samantha Steele      0







Conny      3 Meisenberg



cornelia.meisenberg@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Conny  3 Meisenberg








Conny     Meisenberg

josephine.scoble@gtc.co.uk

Jojo Scoble 3



leonie.northedge@sjc.ox.ac.uk Leonie Northedge L

Jojo Scoble  2





Louise Marshall 0



louise.marshall@hmc.ox.ac.uk Louise Marshall W